Scott County, Tennessee
HOMEPAGE INDUSTRY TOURISM COMMERCE
 

Early Voting Dates

Early voting for the November 8, 2016, General/Municipal Election will begin October 19, 2016, and end on November 3, 2016. You may vote at the Scott County Election Commission Office, 2845 Baker Highway, Huntsville, TN, or at the Oneida Municipal Building, 121 Municipal Drive, Oneida, TN.

Voters must present PHOTO IDENTIFICATION when appearing to vote at either early voting location. Photo ID may be in the form of a Tennessee Driver's License, state-issued ID, U.S. passport, military ID, handgun carry permit, or photo ID issued by federal or state government.

Early Voting Hours

2016 NOVEMBER GENERAL/MUNICIPAL

EARLY VOTING HOURS

Wednesday, October 19 - 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, October 20 - 10AM to 2PM
Friday, October 21 - 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, October 22 - 9AM to 12 Noon
Monday, October 24 - 10AM to 2PM
Tuesday, October 25 - 10AM to 2PM
Wednesday, October 26 - 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, October 27 - 10AM to 2PM
Friday, October 28 - 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, October 29 - 9AM to 12 Noon
Monday, October 31 - 10AM to 2PM
Tuesday, November 1 - 10AM to 2PM
Wednesday, November 2 - 10AM to 6PM
Thursday, November 3 - 10AM to 6PM
SCOTT COUNTY OFFICE BUILDING &
ONEIDA MUNICIPAL BUILDING

SCOTT COUNTY OFFICE BUILDING &
ONEIDA MUNICIPAL BUILDING



Election Central