Scott County, Tennessee

Precinct Locations

Early Voting is open to any registered voter in Scott County and begins on the 20th day before Election Day and ends on the 5th day before Election Day.

You may appear and vote at either of two Early Voting locations listed below or you may vote at your Election Day Voting Precinct:

Scott County Election Commission Office
Conference Room
2845 Baker Hwy, Huntsville, TN


Oneida Municipal Building
121 Municipal Drive, Oneida, TN

Election Day Precincts

Each County Commission District contains at least one Election Day voting precinct. Commission Districts 2, 3 and 5 each have two voting precincts. To determine your correct Election Day voting precinct, look at your voter registration card.

Following are precinct locations for each Commission District:

Commission District 1
Fairview Elementary School (8702 Baker Highway, Huntsville)

Commission District 2
Elgin — Elgin Community Center (184 Elgin Street, Elgin)
Robbins — Robbins Elementary School (355 School House Road, Robbins)

Commission District 3
Huntsville — Huntsville Middle School (3221 Baker Highway, Huntsville)
Paint Rock — Paint Rock Community Center (4650 Paint Rock Road, Oneida)

Commission District 4
Helenwood Baptist Church Fellowship Hall (235 Main Street, Helenwood)

Commission District 5
Pine Hill — Oneida City Park (905 Park Road, Oneida)
Winfield — Winfield Municipal Building (24962 Scott Highway, Winfield)

Commission District 6
Oneida Municipal Building (121 Municipal Drive, Oneida)

Commission District 7
Burchfield Elementary School (Eli Lane, Oneida)

Election Central